OXENFREE Vinyl Soundtrack 2xLP

$ 35.00




  • Download Code 



iam8bit, Night School Studios and Skybound Entertainment are thrilled to bring you the Original Soundtrack for OXENFREE. Composed by SCNTFC, the score is packed with eerie music that deftly evokes the supernatural.

As a visual complement, the interpretive album art by Austin James features a die-cut back cover to highlight the four key in game environments on the inner sleeves, featuring art by Night School's Lead Artist, Heather Gross.

As with all new iam8bit music releases, the audio is mastered specifically for optimal vinyl audio quality.

Download Codes will be sent via email. The instructions and link to download the files will be included.

Side A

Lost (Prologue) - 3:35

Beacon Beach - 3:35

Epiphany Fields - 3:54

Towhee Grove - 3:12

Against The Rocks - 1:19

Side B

Cleanslate - 2:33

Alsos - 6:28

Cold Comfort - 4:03

Lantern - 1:15

Argonaut - 5:26

Side C

Catbird Station - 2:54

Against The Waves - 4:39

Dead Light - 2:48

Catchpole Station - 1:55

From The Leads - 1:39

The Gate - 4:16

Side D

Kanaloa - 4:00

Argonaut Atalanta - 5:22

Days Past - 5:29

The Beach, 7AM - 4:57




Oxenfree is a single player game that’s equal parts coming-of-age tale and supernatural thriller. You play as Alex, a bright, rebellious teenaged girl who brings her new stepbrother Jonas to an overnight party on a decommissioned military island. The festivities are framed by a dangerous sneak to a forbidden beach, celebrating with friends and navigating prickly situations with enemies. But the night takes a horrifying turn when you unwittingly open a ghostly rift spawned from the island’s cryptic past. How you deal with these events, your peers, and the ominous creatures you’ve unleashed is up to you.

Available NOW on STEAMXBOX One, and PS4.

Click HERE to see trailers and additional game information.


©2016 night school studio


Related products